Who was the foreign minister of Pakistan in 2008?

Who is the foreign minister of Pakistan?

Deputy Secretary of State Wendy Sherman met today in Islamabad with Pakistani Foreign Minister Shah Mahmood Qureshi and discussed areas of bilateral cooperation, the importance of the U.S.-Pakistan relationship and the way forward in Afghanistan.

Who was Pakistan first Foreign Minister?

Chaudhry Sir Muhammad Zafarullah Khan KCSI (Urdu: محمد ظفر اللہ خان‎‎; 6 February 1893 – 1 September 1985) was a Pakistani jurist and diplomat who served as the first Foreign Minister of Pakistan.

Who was the Foreign Minister during Ayub period?

Zulfikar Ali Bhutto

Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto
8th and 12th Minister of Foreign Affairs
In office 15 June 1963 – 31 August 1966
President Ayub Khan
Preceded by Muhammad Ali Bogra

Who is our Foreign Minister?

Incumbent. Subrahmanyam Jaishankar

The Minister of External Affairs (or simply, the Foreign Minister, in Hindi Videsh Mantri) is the head of the Ministry of External Affairs of the Government of India.

What’s the capital of Pakistan?

Who has portfolio of Defense in Pakistan?

Minister of Defence (Pakistan)

Minister of Defense
Incumbent Pervez Khattak since 30 August 2018
Ministry of Defense
Member of Cabinet
Reports to Prime Minister of Pakistan Parliament of Pakistan
THIS IS FUNNING:  Can I pay a travel agent in cash?

Who was second foreign minister of Pakistan?

List of Foreign Ministers of Pakistan

No. Name of Foreign Minister Political Party
1 Liaqat Ali Khan Pakistan Muslim League
2 Muhammad Zafarullah Khan
3 Muhammad Ali Bogra
4 Hamidul Huq Choudhury Krishak Sramik Party

Who became second prime minister of Pakistan?

Prime ministers

Term Number Name Tenure
1 Liaquat Ali Khan نوابزادہ لیاقت علی خان (1895–1951) 4 years, 63 days
2 Sir Khawaja Nazimuddin خواجہ ناظم الدین (1894–1964) 1 year, 182 days
3 Mohammad Ali Bogra محمد علی بوگرہ (1909–1963) 2 years, 117 days
4 Chaudhry Mohammad Ali چوہدری محمد علی (1905–1982) 1 year, 31 days

Who is Wazir e Dakhla of Pakistan 2019?

List of Interior Ministers of Pakistan

No. Name of Interior Minister Left Office
35 Ahsan Iqbal (Talal Chaudhry as State Minister) May 31, 2018
36 Imran Khan (Shehryar Khan Afridi as State Minister) April 18, 2019
37 Brig. (R) Ijaz Shah December 12, 2020
38 Shiekh Rasheed Ahmed Present

Who was Benazir Bhutto’s husband?